bROKEN bOB

IMG_6804.JPG
It’s a reoccurring thing in my life…I grow hair out, I chop hair off, I grow hair back out, etc. etc. So it wasn’t too shocking when the time came again to chop it all off. A random Thursday afternoon seemed like the perfect time to take a good 8 inches off. I went for the ‘broken bob’…a Kevin Murphy look cut with curved shears that’s purposely not too polished and meant to be styled with texture.

IMG_6805.JPG
It’s seriously the easiest short cut I’ve had to style on my own at home…which is perfect for my laziness. It even looks better the dirtier it gets!

Leave a Reply

